RSS

Welcome!

28 Jan

Welcome to Gonna Be A Mummy!

This blog has been launched as a place for me to write about the journey I have just begun, of planning to be a Mummy and as a place to perhaps get advice and support as I venture down what is a totally unexpected fork in the road of the life I had planned.

I’m starting this blog well before I am even ‘in the family way’. My first few posts will set the scene and then I will continue on through all the pre planning, planning, pregnancy and impending panic. You will learn how much of a control freak I am, and how planning to be a Mummy has affected me. It might all seem a bit ‘to do’ over simply getting pregnant and having a baby but as you read on you’ll learn what I am all about, and it will all make sense.

For now, stay with me and read on as the journey begins……

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 28, 2011 in Mummy, Pregnancy

 

Tags:

Leave a comment